Public-buildersOla and Lillian(8 🏴‍☠️👸)Log InGet started

JavaScript

Adding a layout.css File

CSS = 💪 I tried out adding a layout.css file with img { max-width: 100%} To get rid of my Big Bad image

My Big Bad image

my Big Bad image

I tried out adding a layout.css file with

img { max-width: 100%}

And importing it into my Layout.js

import "./layout.css";

layout.css file

My 100% image

My 100% image

P.S

And importing Layout into my gatsby-ssr.js and gatsby-browser.js, like this:

import React from 'react';
import Layout from './src/components/Layout';

export function wrapPageElement({ element, props }) {
  return <Layout {...props}>{element}</Layout>;
}

Day 30 💪🥳🏴‍☠️ of #100daysofjavascript

© Lillian (7 🏴‍☠️👸) and Cap'n Ola Vea (43 🏴‍☠️⛵) and their cheerful crew of skill-builder pirates 1554 - 2023